fbpx
Curated and contemporary clothing from independent, sustainable brands

Language

Close menu
Cart icon Your cart
Close cart
Subtotal
€0
Shipping
Calculated at checkout
Total
€0
Close cart
Customer login

Forgot your password? Click to reset.

Cookies

This Privacy Policy describes how your personal information is collected, used and shared when you visit www.moeon.de (the “Site”) or make a purchase.

PERSONAL DATA COLLECTED BY US

When you visit the Site, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone and some of the cookies installed on your device. In addition, when you browse the Site, we collect information about each web page or product that you view, which web pages or search terms you linked to the Site, and information about how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically collected information as “Device Information”.

We collect device information using the following technologies:

  • Cookies” are files that are placed on your device or computer and often contain an anonymous, unique identifier. For more information about cookies and how to disable cookies, please visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.
  • Log files” track actions on the Site and collect information such as IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps.
  • Log files” track actions on the Site and collect information such as IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps.

When you make or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we also collect certain information from you, including your name, billing address, shipping address, payment information (including credit card numbers), email address, and telephone number. We refer to this information as “order information”.

If you have agreed (electronically or by registering in our offline paper list in the store) to receive our newsletter, we will store your name and e-mail address. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to mail@moeon.de with the header UNSUBSCRIBE.

Our newsletter is supported by MailChimp. For this purpose, we pass your personal data to MailChimp. The privacy policy of Mailchimp can be found here: https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/

When we talk about “Personal Information” in this Privacy Policy, we are talking about both device information and order information.

HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We use the order information we generally collect to fulfill all orders placed through the Site (including processing your payment information, shipping, and delivering invoices and/or order confirmations). In addition, we use this order information to:

communicate with you;

Review our orders for potential risks or fraud; and

We review your orders for potential risks or fraud; and

if there is a match with the preferences you have told us, we will provide you with information or advertising about our products or services.

We use the device information we collect to

To help us identify potential risks and fraud (especially your IP address) and generally improve and optimize our website (for example, by providing analysis of how our customers browse and interact with the website and to evaluate the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns)

DISCLOSURE OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

We share your personal information with third parties to assist us in using your personal information as described above. We also use Google Analytics to understand how our customers use the site – you can read more about how Google uses your personal information here: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. You can also unsubscribe from Google Analytics at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Finally, we may also disclose your personal information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other legitimate request for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights.

DO NOT TRACK SIGNAL

Please note that we do not change the way we collect and use information on our site if we see a Do Not Track signal from your browser.

If you are located in Europe, you have the right to access your personal information and request that your personal information be corrected, updated or deleted. If you wish to exercise this right, please contact us using the contact information below.

If you are located in Europe, we also note that we process your information to fulfill contracts with you (e.g., when you place an order through the Site) or to pursue our legitimate business interests as described above. Please also note that your data will be transferred outside Europe, including to Canada and the United States.

STOCK DATA STORAGE

If you place an order through the website, we will store your order information for our records until you request us to delete this information.

CHANGES

We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time, for example, to reflect changes in our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons.

CONTACT US

For more information about our privacy practices, if you have questions or would like to make a complaint, please contact us by email at mail@moeon.de or by mail using the information below:

Moeon sustainable clothing, Dieffenbachstr.12, Berlin, 10967, Germany

en_US

fbpx
Kuratierte und zeitgenössische Kleidung von unabhängigen, nachhaltigen Marken

Sprache

Close menu
Cart icon Dein Warenkorb
Close cart
Zwischensumme
€0
Versand
Calculated at checkout
Gesamt
€0
Close cart
Customer login

Forgot your password? Click to reset.

Cookies

Diese Datenschutzerklärung beschreibt, wie Ihre persönlichen Daten gesammelt, verwendet und weitergegeben werden, wenn Sie www.moeon.de (die "Website") besuchen oder einen Kauf tätigen.

VON UNS ERFASSTE PERSONENBEZOGENE DATEN

Wenn Sie die Website besuchen, sammeln wir automatisch bestimmte Informationen über Ihr Gerät, einschließlich Informationen über Ihren Webbrowser, IP-Adresse, Zeitzone und einige der Cookies, die auf Ihrem Gerät installiert sind. Darüber hinaus sammeln wir beim Durchsuchen der Website Informationen über die einzelnen Webseiten oder Produkte, die Sie anzeigen, welche Websites oder Suchbegriffe Sie auf die Website verwiesen haben, sowie Informationen darüber, wie Sie mit der Website interagieren. Wir bezeichnen diese automatisch gesammelten Informationen als "Geräteinformationen".

Wir sammeln Geräteinformationen unter Verwendung der folgenden Technologien:

  • "Cookies" sind Dateien, die auf Ihrem Gerät oder Computer abgelegt werden und oft eine anonyme, eindeutige Kennung enthalten. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und zur Deaktivierung von Cookies finden Sie unter http://www.allaboutcookies.org.
  • "Web Beacons", "Tags" und "Pixel" sind elektronische Dateien, die dazu dienen, Informationen darüber aufzuzeichnen, wie Sie die Website durchsuchen.
  • "Web Beacons", "Tags" und "Pixel" sind elektronische Dateien, die dazu dienen, Informationen darüber aufzuzeichnen, wie Sie die Website durchsuchen.

Wenn Sie über die Website einen Kauf tätigen oder versuchen, einen Kauf zu tätigen, erfassen wir außerdem bestimmte Informationen von Ihnen, einschließlich Ihres Namens, Ihrer Rechnungsadresse, Ihrer Lieferadresse, Ihrer Zahlungsinformationen (einschließlich Kreditkartennummern), Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrer Telefonnummer. Wir bezeichnen diese Informationen als "Bestellinformationen".

Wenn Sie zugestimmt haben (elektronisch oder durch Anmeldung in unserer Offline-Papierliste im Shop), unseren Newsletter zu erhalten, speichern wir Ihren Namen und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen, indem Sie eine Mail an mail@moeon.de mit dem Header UNSUBSCRIBE senden.

Our newsletter is supported by MailChimp. For this purpose, we pass your personal data to MailChimp. The privacy policy of Mailchimp can be found here: https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/

Wenn wir in dieser Datenschutzerklärung über "Persönliche Informationen" sprechen, sprechen wir sowohl über Geräteinformationen als auch über Bestellinformationen.

WIE VERWENDEN WIR IHRE PERSÖNLICHEN DATEN?

Wir verwenden die Bestellinformationen, die wir im Allgemeinen sammeln, um alle über die Website aufgegebenen Bestellungen auszuführen (einschließlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer Zahlungsinformationen, des Versands und der Bereitstellung von Rechnungen und/oder Auftragsbestätigungen). Zusätzlich verwenden wir diese Bestellinformationen, um:

Mit Ihnen kommunizieren;

Überprüfen Sie unsere Bestellungen auf potenzielle Risiken oder Betrug; und

Wir überprüfen ihre Bestellungen auf mögliche Risiken oder Betrug; und

wenn es eine Übereinstimmung mit den Präferenzen, die Sie uns mitgeteilt haben gibt, stellen wir Ihnen Informationen oder Werbung zu unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen bereit.

Wir verwenden die von uns gesammelten Geräteinformationen, um

uns bei der Suche nach potenziellen Risiken und Betrug (insbesondere Ihrer IP-Adresse) zu helfen und generell unsere Website zu verbessern und zu optimieren (beispielsweise durch die Erstellung von Analysen darüber, wie unsere Kunden die Website durchsuchen und mit ihr interagieren, und um den Erfolg unserer Marketing- und Werbekampagnen zu bewerten).

WEITERGABE IHRER PERSÖNLICHEN DATEN

Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten an Dritte weiter, um uns bei der Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Daten zu unterstützen, wie oben beschrieben. Wir verwenden auch Google Analytics, um zu verstehen, wie unsere Kunden die Website nutzen - mehr darüber, wie Google Ihre persönlichen Daten verwendet, erfahren Sie hier: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. Sie können sich auch von Google Analytics abmelden: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Schließlich können wir Ihre persönlichen Daten auch weitergeben, um geltende Gesetze und Vorschriften einzuhalten, auf eine Vorladung, einen Durchsuchungsbefehl oder eine andere rechtmäßige Anfrage nach Informationen, die wir erhalten, zu reagieren oder unsere Rechte anderweitig zu schützen.

NICHT VERFOLGEN SIGNAL

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir die Datenerhebung und -nutzung auf unserer Website nicht ändern, wenn wir ein Do Not Track-Signal von Ihrem Browser sehen.

Wenn Sie in Europa ansässig sind, haben Sie das Recht, auf Ihre persönlichen Daten zuzugreifen und zu verlangen, dass Ihre persönlichen Daten korrigiert, aktualisiert oder gelöscht werden. Wenn Sie von diesem Recht Gebrauch machen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die untenstehenden Kontaktinformationen.

Wenn Sie in Europa ansässig sind, beachten wir außerdem, dass wir Ihre Daten verarbeiten, um Verträge mit Ihnen zu erfüllen (z.B. wenn Sie eine Bestellung über die Website aufgeben) oder um unsere oben genannten legitimen Geschäftsinteressen zu verfolgen. Bitte beachten Sie außerdem, dass Ihre Daten außerhalb Europas, auch nach Kanada und in die Vereinigten Staaten, übertragen werden.

VORRATSDATENSPEICHERUNG

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung über die Website aufgeben, speichern wir Ihre Bestellinformationen für unsere Aufzeichnungen, bis Sie uns auffordern, diese Informationen zu löschen.

ÄNDERUNGEN

Wir können diese Datenschutzerklärung von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisieren, um beispielsweise Änderungen unserer Praktiken oder aus anderen betrieblichen, rechtlichen oder regulatorischen Gründen zu berücksichtigen.

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Für weitere Informationen über unsere Datenschutzpraktiken, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder eine Beschwerde einreichen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail unter mail@moeon.de oder per Post unter Verwendung der unten angegebenen Daten:

Moeon sustainable clothing, Dieffenbachstr.12, Berlin, 10967, Germany

de_DE_formal